A sacred journey into the heart

Free Full Moon Cacao Ceremony

Join us for a FREE Online New Moon Cacao Ceremony with Nele!
November 12th 6pm CEST - 9am PST

This is a beautiful opportunity to connect, heal, and experience the magic of Mama Cacao in the safe space of your home.
Reserve your spot now, and don't forget to invite your friends and share this heart-opening experience together. 
Write your awesome label here.
a worldwide Cacao ceremony

This is for you.

So happy you found your way to World of Cacao!
It doesn't matter if you are completely new to Cacao or ceremonies or already experienced...
THIS IS FOR YOU IF....
... you are curious about Cacao as a sacred plant medicine
... you want to experience a cacao ceremony (maybe it is your first one)
... you want to connect deeper with your heart
... you want to allow yourself space to feel and just be - fill your own cup
... and if you want to get to know us and our beautiful work. 
join us live

Cacao Ceremony Details

JOIN US LIVE if you can: 

November 12th - 6pm CEST (Berlin) - 5pm GMT (London) - 12pm EST (New York) - 9am PST (Los Angeles)

Please check out your timezone beforehand and mark your calendar.
As we know that not everyone can join in live, there will also be a replay available.

HOW TO PREPARE YOURSELF:
1. Register for free and create an account.
2. Order your own ceremonial Cacao
 - so you receive it just in time for the ceremony. (We love e.g. Keiths Cacao from Guatemala, Kakaomischa use Code "NELE10", Cacamo Cacao from Bali)
3. Prepare yourself your Cacao (using our Cacao recipe/video). Plan in about 30mins for that before the ceremony starts.
4. Set up your space beautifully e.g. with some candles, incense, flowers, drinking water, a mat/cushion to sit comfortably, a journal.
5. And if you like, share a photo of that as an inspiration in our community via instagram @world.of.cacao and invite your friends.

We are so looking forward to come together and connect with you! ♡
See you soon, Nele 
Write your awesome label here.